Testimonial Tuesday – Improving Your Gas Mileage

Just in time for your summer trips and just as gas seems to be steadily creeping higher, I thought this would be the perfect time for a testimony on improving your gas mileage.  It’s a note written from a father to his son!  Enjoy!

Hi Son,

As you know, before I left your house this morning, I dumped the 8 oz. container of Friction Free 3000 in the crankcase of my 2008 Lexus 350. You may also be aware that this car has 80,000+ miles on it and that it is an automatic 4WD vehicle.

For the most part, the average mpg that I get is around 21.1 mpg on a trip – much less around town. We drove from Berwick, Me to Carlisle, PA today. I am able to check the average mileage with the onboard navigation system. I was anxious to see if the FF 3000 would make a difference in my mileage. I checked after the first hour and about each hour thereafter. The average mpg increased every time I checked it. When we arrived here in Carlisle this afternoon, the average showed 24.8 mpg.

I was impressed. We still have three days travelling before arriving in Florida. I will continue to check the mpg on the way.

Thought you might like this information. Oh, by the way, it may be my imagination but it seemed to me the engine performed better and ran quieter than usual. I’m happy with the performance I got today…

Love, Dad

If you are looking for this Friction Free 3000, click on the shopping link to the right and enter it in the search bar!  I know everyone is looking for ways to save!  Happy travels!

Leave a Reply

